Get in touch

St. Ermin's hotel strives to treat its guests as individuals with genuine hospitality and impeccable attention to detail. So the hotel can deal with your enquiry as efficiently and quickly as possible, please direct your question or comment to the appropriate person below.

For general reservations enquiries please contact
Tel: + 44 (0)207 222 7888 Reservations@sterminshotel.co.uk

For all meetings & events sales enquiries please contact
Tel: + 44 (0) 207 222 7888 events@sterminshotel.co.uk

For all weddings and celebrations enquiries please contact Lauren Olney
Tel: + 44 (0)207 227 7756 Lolney@sterminshotel.co.uk

 

For Concierge Services enquiries please contact
Tel: + 44 (0)207 227 7791 Concierge@sterminshotel.co.uk

For Corporate Rates please contact Joost Overwijk
Tel: +44 (0)207227 4818 joverwijk@sterminshotel.co.uk

For HR enquiries please contact Sophie Jophe
Tel: + 44 (0)207 227 7751 Sjophe@sterminshotel.co.uk

For all press enquiries please contact Dani West
Tel: + 44 (0)1483 203992 dani@wixhill.co.uk

St. Ermin's Hotel

2 Caxton St
London SW1H 0QW
Great Britain
Tel: 020 7222 7888

Registered name: St Ermins Operating (UK) Limited trading as the St Ermins Hotel.

Company registration number: 04013347.

Contact Us