• You are here:
  • Home
  • Contact

Contact us

St. Ermin’s hotel strives to treat its guests as individuals with genuine hospitality and impeccable attention to detail. So the hotel can deal with your enquiry as efficiently and quickly as possible, please direct your question or comment to the appropriate person below.

For general reservations enquiries please contact
Tel: + 44 (0)207 222 7888 Reservations@sterminshotel.co.uk

For all meetings & events sales enquiries please contact Chandra Woollard
Tel: + 44 (0)207 227 7718 CWoollard@sterminshotel.co.uk

For all weddings and celebrations enquiries please contact Gemma Wren
Tel: + 44 (0)207 227 7773 GWren@sterminshotel.co.uk

For Concierge Services enquiries please contact
Tel: + 44 (0)207 227 7791 Concierge@sterminshotel.co.uk

For Corporate Rates please contact Christina Germeni
Tel: + 44 (0)207 227 7720 CGermeni@sterminshotel.co.uk

For HR enquiries please contact Joanne Drew
Tel: + 44 (0)207 227 7751 JDrew@sterminshotel.co.uk

For all press enquiries please contact:
UK & Europe - Pippa Fordham-Moss  Tel: + 44 (0)1483 203992 pippa@wixhill.co.uk

Toll Free Numbers

From US: 877-218-6004
From Canada: 877-218-6004
From UK: 0800 016 3132
From France: 0800916974
From Germany: 0800180418
From Italy: 800789856
From Japan: 00531161150 
From Spain: 900997896
From UAE: 8000170167
From North China: 10 800 714 1634
From South China: 10 800 140 1621

St. Ermin's Hotel

2 Caxton St
London SW1H 0QW
Great Britain
Tel: 020 7222 7888

Registered name: St Ermins Operating (UK) Limited trading as the St Ermins Hotel. Company registration number: 04013347.

How do you wish to be contacted?